FacebookTwitter

Board of Directors

 
Executives
 
President Vice President
Rae Hall Jeremy Anthony
780-916-8145 780-644-0772
President@ForestTerrace.org VP@ForestTerrace.org
   
Treasurer Secretary
Michelle Brewin Nicole Karam Eltom
Treasurer@ForestTerrace.org Secretary@ForestTerrace.org

Board Members
 
 
Soccer Director Neighbourhood Watch
Kelly Hoskins Lyndsey Peters
780-224-4024  780-232-2523
Soccer@ForestTerrace.org Safety@ForestTerrace.org
   
Program Director Newsletter Editor
VACANT Kerry Powell
Programs@ForestTerrace.org Newsletter@ForestTerrace.org
   
Rink Operations Director Bingo Director
VACANT Heather Scott
780-466-0015
Rink@ForestTerrace.org Bingo@ForestTerrace.org
   
SECLA Representative  Membership Coordinator
Connie Lussier CoraLee Lechelt
780-462-1442 780-430-4307
SECLA@ForestTerrace.org Memberships@ForestTerrace.org
   
Marketing Coordinator Hall Rentals
VACANT Molly Book
Marketing@ForestTerrace.org Hall@ForestTerrace.org
   
Website Coordinator Grants Coordinator
Tyler Brown Bonnie McNeil
Web@ForestTerrace.org Grants@ForestTerrace.org
   
Babysitting/ Casino Director Civics Coordinator
Anna Krall Angela Mao
780-485-6099 780-885-9529
Casino@ForestTerrace.org Civics@ForestTerrace.org
   
Sign Coordinator Events Coordinator
Angela / Daniel Kathleen Wolff
Signs@ForestTerrace.org Events@ForestTerrace.org
   
Volunteer Coordinator Building Maintenance
Nicole Pasche Ryan Hazlett
Volunteers@ForestTerrace.org Maintenance@ForestTerrace.org
   
Senior Liaison  
VACANT  
Seniors@ForestTerrace.org  

General Inquiries: Info@ForestTerrace.org | Garden Inquiries: Garden@ForestTerrace.org

 

membership

events

hallrentals

Low/No Cost Activities