FacebookTwitter

Board of Directors

 
Executives
 
President Vice President
Rae Jeremy
780-916-8145 780-644-0772
President@ForestTerrace.org VP@ForestTerrace.org
Treasurer Secretary
Michelle Curtis
Treasurer@ForestTerrace.org Secretary@ForestTerrace.org

Board Members
 
 
Outdoor Soccer Babysitting/Casino Director
Kelly Anna
780-224-4024   780-485-6099
Soccer@ForestTerrace.org Casino@ForestTerrace.org
   
Indoor Soccer Civics Coordinator
Nicole Julie
780-964-7344 780-952-5196
Nicole@ForestTerrace.org Civics@ForestTerrace.org
   
Rink Director Website Coordinator
Scott Curtis
Rink@ForestTerrace.org Web@ForestTerrace.org
   
SECLA Representative  Membership Coordinator
Connie Sonya
780-462-1442 780-720-7034
SECLA@ForestTerrace.org Memberships@ForestTerrace.org
   
Program Director Hall Rentals
Sarah Molly
Programs@ForestTerrace.org 780-983-2860
Hall@ForestTerrace.org 
   
Newsletter Editor Social Media Coordinator
Kerry  Joanne
Newsletter@ForestTerrace.org Marketing@ForestTerrace.org
   
Building Maintenance Grants Coordinator
Ryan Bonnie 
Maintenance@ForestTerrace.org Grants@ForestTerrace.org
   
Sign Coordinator Events Coordinator
Anj Kathleen
Signs@ForestTerrace.org Events@ForestTerrace.org
   
General Inquiries  
Info@ForestTerrace.org  
   
 

Voluteers at Large

 

ACE Coordinator  Garden Coordinator
CoraLee  Amber & Francois
ACE@ForestTerrace.org  Garden@ForestTerrace.org

 

 

membership

events

hallrentals

Submit a Photo

Invalid Input

enter the characters you see(*)
enter the characters you see
Invalid Input

Low/No Cost Activities