FacebookTwitter

Board of Directors

 
Executives
 
President Vice President
Rae Hall Jeremy Anthony
780-916-8145 780-644-0772
President@ForestTerrace.org VP@ForestTerrace.org
   
Treasurer Secretary
Michelle Brewin VACANT
Treasurer@ForestTerrace.org Secretary@ForestTerrace.org

Board Members
 
 
Soccer Director Bingo Director
Kelly Hoskins VACANT
780-224-4024 
Soccer@ForestTerrace.org Bingo@ForestTerrace.org
   
Program Director Newsletter Editor
VACANT Kerry Powell
Programs@ForestTerrace.org Newsletter@ForestTerrace.org
   
Rink Operations Director Neighbourhood Watch
Scott Book VACANT
Rink@ForestTerrace.org Safety@ForestTerrace.org
   
SECLA Representative  Membership Coordinator
Connie Lussier CoraLee Lechelt
780-462-1442 780-430-4307
SECLA@ForestTerrace.org Memberships@ForestTerrace.org
   
Civics Coordinator Hall Rentals
Angela Mao Molly Book
780-885-9529 780-983-2860
Civics@ForestTerrace.org Hall@ForestTerrace.org 
   
Website Coordinator Social Media Coordinator
Tyler Brown Joanne Hall
Web@ForestTerrace.org Marketing@ForestTerrace.org
   
Babysitting/ Casino Director Grants Coordinator
Anna Krall Bonnie McNeil
780-485-6099 Grants@ForestTerrace.org
Casino@ForestTerrace.org  
   
Sign Coordinator Events Coordinator
Angela / Daniel Kathleen Wolff
Signs@ForestTerrace.org Events@ForestTerrace.org
   
Senior Liaison Building Maintenance
VACANT Ryan Hazlett
Seniors@ForestTerrace.org Maintenance@ForestTerrace.org
   

General Inquiries: Info@ForestTerrace.org | Garden Inquiries: Garden@ForestTerrace.org

 

membership

events

hallrentals

Low/No Cost Activities